Dates, Prices and other Information

Nightmare at Beaver Lake is a 3/4 of a mile long hike through the woods of Beaver Lake park. It can be cold. It can be muddy in places. It will be dark. Please plan and dress accordingly.

Find more about Weather in Issaquah, WA


Friday Oct 14, CLOSED

Saturday Oct 15, CLOSED

Sunday Oct 16, CLOSED

Thursday Oct 20, 7pm-10pm

Friday Oct 21, 7pm-11pm

Saturday Oct 22, 7pm-11pm

Sunday Oct 23, 7pm-10pm

Thursday Oct 27, 7pm-10pm

Friday Oct 28, 7pm-11pm

Saturday Oct 29, 7pm-11pm

Sunday Oct 30, 7pm-10pm

Monday Oct 31, 7pm-10pm


Family Scare
7:00-7:45  $12.00*

Full Scare
8:00-Close  $18.00*

*$1.00 discount with donation of food or clothing

Fast pass $10.00

Tickets are available at the gate or online at