This year's Dates


Dates and Times - 2015 Nightmare

Friday Oct. 16 7-11p.m. 
Saturday Oct. 17 7-11p.m. 
Sunday Oct. 18 7-10p.m. 
Monday Oct. 19 No Show 
Tuesday Oct. 20 No Show 
Wednesday Oct. 21 No Show
 
Thursday Oct. 22 7-10p.m. 
Friday Oct. 23 7-11p.m. 
Saturday Oct. 24 7-11p.m. 
Sunday Oct. 25 7-10p.m. 
Monday Oct. 26 No Show 
Tuesday Oct. 27 No Show 
Wednesday Oct. 28 No Show
 
Thursday Oct. 29 7-10p.m. 
Friday Oct. 30 7-11p.m. 
Halloween Oct. 31 7-11p.m.

Get Your Tickets


2015 Tickets On Sale Soon


SAVE TIME and SAVE MONEY

Fast Pass Ticket Upgrade

Skip the entry line
(additional fee)
Available for purchase at the ticket booth
Friday/Saturday nights
only during Full Scare

Discount With Non-Perishable Food Donation

Donations benefit Local Food Bank