Welcome To Our Nightmare


There's something disturbing in the woods of Sammamish.
Every year at the end of October a fearsome shadow falls over Beaver Lake Park. A group of demented, dedicated volunteers crawl out to assemble an event that will leave you screaming. Nightmare At Beaver Lake is the Seattle area’s largest indoor/outdoor haunted house.

Fear follows as you wind through a trail of terror nearly a mile long that leads you to a dreadful haunted house...

DO YOU DARE???


This year's Dates


Dates and Times - 2014 Nightmare

Friday Oct. 17 7-11 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 18 7-11 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 19 7-10 p.m.
Monday Oct. 20 No Show
Tuesday Oct. 21 No Show
Wednesday Oct. 22 7-10 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 23 7-10pm
Friday Oct. 24 7-11pm
Saturday Oct. 25 7-11pm
Sunday Oct. 26 7-10pm
Monday Oct. 27 No Show
Tuesday Oct. 28 No Show
Wednesday Oct. 29 7-10pm
Thursday Oct. 30 7-10pm
Halloween Oct. 31 7-11pm

Get Your Tickets


Family Scare: $11.00 - 7:00pm-7:45pm

Full Scare: $18.00 - 8:00pm - close


SAVE TIME and SAVE MONEY

Fast Pass Ticket Upgrade

(Skip the entry line - $10 additional fee)
Available for purchase at the ticket booth
Friday/Saturday nights
only during Full Scare

$1 Discount With Non-Perishable Food Donation

Donations benefit LifeWire
(formerly Eastside Domestic Violence Program)

Happenings at the Lake


2014 NIghtmare Volunteer Picnic

by Kelcey
The annual NIGHTMARE Volunteer Picnic will be on location at Beaver Lake Park in Sammamish - SUN JUNE 8th @ 12pm - 7pm

The Nightmare invades CRYPTICON SEATTLE 2014!!!

by Kelcey
The Nightmare at Beaver Lake haunted house and SCARE productions will be putting some serious FRIGHT into Crypticon Seattle, the Pacific Northwests largest horror convention!

The 2014 NIGHTMARE is under construction!

by Kelcey
Keep a look out here for haunting updates throughout the year!!! Our monsters are hard at work!

Nightmare at Beaver Lake Haunted House opens Friday October 18th!!!

by Kelcey
Nightmare at Beaver Lake Haunted House opens Friday October 18th!!!

Nightmare at Beaver Lake website relaunch!

by Kelcey
We at Team Nightmare have been hard at work preparing a new and improved NIGHTMARE website.. and we are very excited to officially announce the www.nightmareatbeaverlake.com relaunch!

Volunteer News


2014 Scare Camp acting class schedule
by Scare Master
The 2014 Scare Camp free acting classes are about to get going!! Come learn the ways of the SCARE from our veteran monsters!

Haunted Happenings - Spring newsletter 2014
by Scare Master
Nightmare at Beaver Lake spring newsletter 2014