Welcome To Our Nightmare

SAVE THE WAIT

Purchase tickets for
Nightmare At Beaver Lake
online from:

(a service charge will be
added to your purchase.)

There's something disturbing in the woods of Sammamish.
Every year at the end of October a fearsome shadow falls over Beaver Lake Park. A group of demented, dedicated volunteers crawls out to assemble an event that will leave you screaming. Nightmare At Beaver Lake is the Seattle area’s largest indoor/outdoor haunted house.

Fear follows as you wind through a trail of terror nearly a mile long that leads you to a dreadful haunted house...

DO YOU DARE???


Pick a Date


Dates and Times - 2013 Nightmare

Friday Oct. 18 7-11 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 19 7-11 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 20 7-10 p.m.
Monday Oct. 21 No Show
Tuesday Oct. 22 No Show
Wednesday Oct. 23 7-10 p.m.
Thursday Oct. 24 7-10 p.m.
Friday Oct. 25 7-11 p.m.
Saturday Oct. 26 7-11 p.m.
Sunday Oct. 27 7-10 p.m.
Monday Oct. 28 No Show
Tuesday Oct. 29 No Show
Wednesday Oct. 30 7-10 p.m.
Halloween Oct. 31 7-10 p.m

Get Your Tickets


Family Scare: $10.00 - 7:00pm-7:45pm

Full Scare: $16 - 8:00pm - close


SAVE TIME and SAVE MONEY

Fast Pass Ticket Upgrade

(Skip the entry line - $10 additional fee)
Available for purchase at the ticket booth
Friday/Saturday nights
only during Full Scare

$1 Discount With Non-Perishable Food Donation

Donations benefit LifeWire
(formerly Eastside Domestic Violence Program)

Come and Get It...



View Larger Map

Get Directions

Happenings at the Lake


The 2014 NIGHTMARE is under construction!

by Scare Master
Keep a look out here for haunting updates throughout the year!!! Our monsters are hard at work!

Nightmare at Beaver Lake Haunted House opens Friday October 18th!!!

by Scare Master
Nightmare at Beaver Lake Haunted House opens Friday October 18th!!!

Nightmare at Beaver Lake website relaunch!

by Scare Master
We at Team Nightmare have been hard at work preparing a new and improved NIGHTMARE website.. and we are very excited to officially announce the www.nightmareatbeaverlake.com relaunch!

Sign Up Now!

Volunteer News


Haunted Happenings - Fall 2013 haunted house newsletter
by Scare Master
All you need to know about volunteering with the NIGHTMARE in 2013!!!

2013 VOLUNTEER INFORMATION AND TRAINING DATES **updated**
by Scare Master

If you missed the orientations at city hall - we have created new Volunteer Orientation dates to take place at Beaver Lake park just for you!! - 10/12 and 10/13 from 10am-11am - right before new actor training.- you only need attend ONE date.Come out and see what the NIGHTMARE is all about!